Eat Smart Nutrition Consultants

Kerry Leech  
Mob: 0412 234 572

Lauren James
(née Nugent)  
Mob: 0411 741 059

Kellie Hogan  
Mob: 0419 786 178

Joseph Spelta  
Mob: 0402 843 955

Amelia Webster  
Mob: 0439 867 947

Rebecca Disher
(née Evans)  
Mob: 0411 632 414

Peita Hynes  
Mob: 0422 229 031

Caitlin Anderson  
Mob: 0410 820 500

Casey James  
Mob: 0439 745 689

Steff Ford  
Mob: 0423 388 356

CLINIC LOCATIONS
BRISBANE QLD
GOLD COAST QLD

Eat Smart @
Allsports Physiotherapy
Indooroopilly
07 3217 8555

Eat Smart @
Allsports Physiotherapy
Jindalee
07 3279 3752

Eat Smart @
Cadogan House
Nundah
07 3266 7444

Eat Smart @
Kenmore Medical Centre
Kenmore
07 3363 1600

Eat Smart @
Bayside Wellbeing Centre
Capalaba
07 3823 5423

Eat Smart @
Goodlife
Carseldine
0423 388 356

Eat Smart @
Brisbane Sports & Exercise Medicine Specialists
Hawthorne
07 3899 0659

Eat Smart @
GSOG Greenslopes Hospital
Greenslopes
1300 464 464

Eat Smart @
Paeds in a Pod Greenslopes Hospital
Greenslopes
07 3177 2000

Eat Smart @
Family Doctors Plus
Albion
07 3357 8192

GOLD COAST QLD

Eat Smart GC @
Allsports Physiotherapy
Parkwood
07 5561 1810

Eat Smart GC @
Gold Coast Physio & Sports Health
Runaway Bay
07 5500 6470

Eat Smart GC @
Medicross Helensvale Surgery
Helensvale
07 5573 2122

Eat Smart GC @
Pindara Physiotherapy
Benowa
07 5539 4484

Eat Smart GC @
Gold Coast Physio & Sports Health
Burleigh Heads
07 5500 6470

Eat Smart GC @
The Athletes Workshop
Tweed Heads
0439 745 689

Accredited Practising Dietitian

Contact Eat Smart

Eat Smart has 10 Accredited Dietitians on staff

They are available at 14 different clinic locations:
10 around Brisbane and also 4 on the Gold Coast, coming soon to online throughout Australia.

To make an appointment please call the clinic of your choice, as they handle our bookings for us.  Please use our Clinic Hours Brisbane and Gold Coast Clinics page to see who works in each clinic, and for clinic operating times.

Kerry's Email: kerry@eatsmartnutrition.com
Lauren's Email: lauren@eatsmartnutrition.com
Kellie's Email: kellie@eatsmartnutrition.com
Joseph's Email: joseph@eatsmartnutrition.com
Amelia's Email: amelia@eatsmartnutrition.com
Rebecca's Email: rebecca@eatsmartnutrition.com
Peita's Email: peita@eatsmartnutrition.com
Caitlin's Email: caitlin@eatsmartnutrition.com
Casey's Email: casey@eatsmartnutrition.com
Steff's Email: steff@eatsmartnutrition.com


Clinic Addresses:

Indooroopilly  High Performance Centre
Allsport Sports Medicine

Level 1,
56 Conan St
Indooroopilly

Ph  3217 8555
Fax  3878 9068
Brisbane Sports & Exercise
Medicine Specialists

87 Riding Road
Hawthorne
07 3899 0659
Cadogan House (Medical Center)
1382 Sandgate Road
Nundah
Ph: 3266 7444
Family Doctors Plus
2/178 Albion Road
Windsor
Ph 3357 8192
Kenmore Medical Centre
Suite 3, 2081 Moggill Road
Kenmore
Ph 3363 1600

Allsports Physiotherapy
Shop 28, Christie's Home Centre
Goggs Rd
Jindalee
Ph: 3279 3752
Greenslopes Obstetrics and Gynaecology
in Greenslopes Private Hospital

Suite 2F, Lobby Level
111 Newdegate Street
Greenslopes
1300 464 464

Bayside Wellbeing Centre
147 Redland Bay Rd
Capalaba
Ph 3823 5423
F: 3823 4442
)  Goodlife Carseldine
16 Graham Rd
Carseldine
Ph  0411 632 414 (Bec)
Gold Coast Physio and Sports Health
Shop 2, 118 Brisbance Road
Labrador
"Runaway Bay"
Ph: 5500 6470
F: 5500 6469
Medicross Helensvale Surgery
3 Sir John Overall Drive
Helensvale
Ph: 5573 2122
F: 5573 1649
Pindara Physiotherapy
27 Carrara St
Benowa
Ph: 5539 4484
F: 5597 0188
Gold Coast Physio and Sports Health
9/79 West Burleigh Road
Burleigh Heads
Ph: 5500 6470
F: 5520 7461
Allsports Physiotherapy Parkwood
76-122 Napper Road
Parkwood
Ph: 5561 1810
F: 55946081
The Athletes Workshop
9/64 Ourimbah Road
Tweed Heads
Ph:0439745689